0
119 N Lafayette St Shelby, NC 28150
LOCAL: (704) 482-8932 TOLLFREE: (800) 645-3731
Shop
Customer Reviews
MIKE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Shelby, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Oct 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were a beautiful assortment of fall colors as requested. Many people asked which florist had prepared them and commented they would be visiting in the future for their floral needs as well. Thank you again.
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful, My staff member almost cried. She had no idea it was her anniversary with the company and that she would get such a beautiful arrangement. Thanks for making her day special!
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

arrangement was fragrant and beautiful
Date: May 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Website is intuitive making it easy to choose the product desired and then instructions for proper delivery and payment.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

great service, flowers were beautiful. my wife loved them
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Perfect! On time/simple.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely the best Rose's I've ever ordered. For years I ordered Rose's from Boiling Springs florist, they never opened and always died very quickly. Mike's were the best ever
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received a call mi utes after I ordered letting me know some of the flowers I ordered were not available. I just relied on her judgment and expertise. It turned out beautifully. Very pleased with the results.
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Lovely fresh arrangement. Delivery driver was polite. All good!
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome service! Delivery was super fast and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fruit basket was beautiful! Fruit was fresh and delicious.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered from out of state having never used your store before but the family I sent the flowers too loved them and though they were beautiful. That's what was most important to me, so thank you.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. plant and balloon were delivered quickly and the recipient loved it ! Thank you.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and lasted two weeks! My wife was very surprised....and happy! Thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Shelby, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

MIKE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
119 N Lafayette St
Shelby, NC. 28150
Local: (704) 482-8932

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21